top of page
All Of This And More.png

Some Things Never Change

All Of This And More

The Shoreline



Sally’s third CD recorded in Nashville, TN. This album features legendary guitar picker Richard Smith, as well as vocal engineering from Brando Marius (House Recordings). In Sally’s words, “It had to be right or not at all with Brando.”

Track List

1. Some Things Never Change

2. Crack In The Sidewalk

3. Two Simple Words

4. Don't Forget To Dream

5. Sweet Glow Of Mercy

6. Until It Happens To You

7. All Of This And More

8. The Legacy

9. You Got Away With My Heart

10. The Shoreline

11. If Ever There Was A Time

12. The Bridge Across

Click below to email Sally and request a copy of this CD.

bottom of page