top of page
Reach For The Rhythm.png

Magic Day

Painting This Old Town Blue

Swing Town



Sally's proudest project. Featuring the A+++ players of Richard Smith's "Hot Club of Nashville", this project has excellent musicianship along with its swing feel. This album also features the songwriting work of a few of Sally's friends, including Marian Burns, Wt Davidson, Bryan Cumming, Ron Young, Lynn Walters and Evan Silva.

Track List

1. Reach For The Rhythm

2. Seems To Be A Pattern Here

3. Sooner Or Later

4. Magic Day

5. Never Stop Loving You

6. Mood Swing Thing-A-Ling

7. Painting This Old Town Blue

8. Swing Town

9. Baby Seems To Me

10. Sugar Moon

11. For You

Click below to email Sally and request a copy of this CD.

bottom of page