top of page
When Eagles Fly.png

I Will Love You Till

Dream On

Another World

Where Eagles Fly


A 13 song compilation of Sally's first two country tapes.  A number of the songs featured Sally's Kiwi writer friends including Steve McDonald, Davy Jones, Brent Chambers, Tom Bradley and Bruce Bremner.  The beautiful CD cover was painted by Spencer Williams, Sevierville, TN.

Track List

1. I Will Love You Till

2. Wind Beneath My Wings

3. Dancing With You In My Mind

4. Just You And Me

5. This Girl

6. Dream On

7. No Back Door

8. Outa The Blue

9. Heavenly Blue

10. Another World

11. Songmaker

12. One More Chance

13. Take It All The Way

Click below to email Sally and request a copy of this CD.

bottom of page